What exactly does pineapple make me think of? Summer, holidays and Pina Colades.
That’s just depressing with the weather the way it is. I am over winter and we’ve only just begun!

I decided to focus on the fruitiness of Pinapples and made sweet little peg note holders using the smaller Soda Pop tops and tiny stamps from Itti Bitties (128939) $35.95 which has 56 Tiny images to choose from. I punched out the images with 1/2″ circle punch ($9.95 119869).
I picked the Watermelon, apple, cherry and strawberry.
The images are mounted with Crystal effects ($10.95 101055) the same way I did with the scissor charms and coloured the wooden pegs in with Two way Marker pens in Lucky Limeade and Calypso Coral.
No yellow in sight but fun and fruity!

IMG_3809

Don’t forget that these little Soda Pop Tops will retire with the seasonal catalogue at the end of June so if you wanted some be sure to order before then.

Happy Crafting
a Crafty Little Fox

